McCurdy Plantation Horse Association

Pictured L to R:   Ed McCurdy, A. Grey Till, Jr., Colleen Cates, Roy Rogers, Teddy Pouncey

MPH Registry Board of Directors:

Roy Rogers (President)
Ed McCurdy (Secretary/Treasurer)
Colleen Cates (Public Relations)
Teddy Pouncey
Grey Till (Director Emiretus)


Top Row L to R: Roy Rogers, Ed McCurdy, Teddy Pouncey

Bottom Row L to R: Tammy Mason, Colleen Cates, Vicki Lipscomb

2015-2016 MPH Association Board Of Directors:

Roy Rogers (President)
Colleen Cates (Secretary/Treasurer)
Ed McCurdy
Teddy Pouncey
Tammy Mason
Vicki Lipscomb
June Snook
Susan Wells, DVM
Terri Boutwell
Casey Eckert Kight, DVM
Alfred Carter

Click on pictures for larger view



McCurdy Plantation Horse Registry 334-412-0090
McCurdy Plantation Horse Association 334-412-0090
Registry Directors and Board of Directors


The material on this website is the property of The McCurdy Plantation Horse Association and is protected by U.S. copyright and trademark law. No part of this website may be used for any commercial purpose without the express written consent and authorization of The McCurdy Plantation  Horse Association. All rights are reserved.

Designed by Paula Sue Swope at