MPH Registry Board of Directors:

Roy Rogers (President)
Ed McCurdy (Secretary/Treasurer)
Colleen Cates (Public Relations)
Teddy Pouncey
Grey Till (Director Emiretus)

Picture: Left to Right: Ed McCurdy, A. Grey Till, Jr., Colleen Cates, Roy Rogers, Teddy Pouncey


Top Row L to R: Roy Rogers, Ed McCurdy, Teddy Pouncey
Bottom Row L to R: Tammy Mason, Colleen Cates, Vicki Lipscomb

2015-2016 MPH Association Board Of Directors:

Roy Rogers (President)
Colleen Cates (Secretary/Treasurer)
Ed McCurdy
Teddy Pouncey
Tammy Mason
Vicki Lipscomb
June Snook
Susan Wells, DVM
Terri Boutwell
Casey Eckert Kight, DVM
Alfred Carter